“YOU ARE POO POO AND I’N GONNA PUT YOU IN JAIL”

by

First of all. I am most certainly NOT poo poo. Poo poo is solid waste that the body makes after it takes the nutrients and whatever else it needs out of your food. If I was poo poo, the smell would be so overpowering, we’d all get kicked out of this restaurant. I’d also be dead and you’d be out of a meal ticket, ironically.

Secondly, putting someone in jail is a very complex process that involves police and detectives and judges and juries and probably around a hundred people in total. You’re two. You may want to lower the bar a bit and try flicking ice cream at me or just punching me in the leg. You’re about twenty years from even almost being able to arrest people and I think the youngest judge in the country is about 60 so you can forget that too. Oh, and you can’t put poo poo in jail, doye!

Who the hell do you think you are anyway? I just bought you ice cream. I’m poo poo? Look at your face. You can’t even eat properly. How hard is it to use a spoon without getting chocolate sauce all over your face? Talk about glass houses. Let’s try this: use your inside voice and quietly say “Thanks for the desert, Dad.” No poo poo. No jail. No making me mad and no crying when I get mad. You got it? Good. Now finish your ice cream and let’s go.

Sincerely,

Your Father

 

One Response to ““YOU ARE POO POO AND I’N GONNA PUT YOU IN JAIL””

  1. 炊飯器チーズケーキ Says:

    炊飯器チーズケーキ
    Hindsight is constantly twenty-twenty

Leave a Reply

