I AM OVER MUNO

by

These are the 5 stages of Yo Gabba Gabba. 1- I hate Toodee and I love Muno. 2- Wait, Toodee is a “cat dragon” who lives in icicle land? 3- Muno fucked everything up AGAIN. Poor Plex. I would lose it if I had to deal with this moron every day. 4- He’s kind of a rip off of Kure Kure Takora. 5- Toodee’s cool. I hate Muno.

PS: Who is the guy in the snowsuit?

2 Responses to “I AM OVER MUNO”

  1. Rob Says:

    Yes yes YES. Right on.

    I can’t believe how universal this experience is.

    But I still think Foofa is wizzack.

  2. spleazeball Says:

    My stages were:
    1. I am never letting my kid watch this. It is creepy and scary and can not have any intrinsic educational value.
    2. Wellllll…. it’s not so bad. Brobee, Muno, and Plex are kinda cute actually.
    3.*purchasing merchandise for son*
    4. *regretting purchasing merchandise for son*
    5. OH GOD NO STOPPPP

    How to go from Yo Gabba Gabba to Yo Stabba Stabba in 5 easy steps.

Leave a Reply

