THE SOCCER HOOLIGAN AT MY DELI

by

There are a group of soccer hooligans who hang out at my deli all day harassing customers. It’s as confusing as it is scary. Don’t these kids have jobs? Why are British thugs hanging around a Bodega in Brooklyn? I would ask them myself if I had the courage.

The worst of these bullies is a particularly ornery man who calls himself “Big Wullie.” He is constantly calling me names and knocking stuff out of my hands. When I shaved my beard he yelled, “Look everyone, a gay worm” and his cronies roared with laughter. I’ve threatened to call the police numerous times and all he does is laugh. When I took this photo of him he said, “Oooh, what are you going to do, blog me?” I told him the photo was for police purposes. It makes me sick to my stomach to admit he’s right. I’m too cowardly to do anything but take his endless abuse. I’m so ashamed.

One Response to “THE SOCCER HOOLIGAN AT MY DELI”

  1. Kamikaze Says:

    thanks for the info
    Im gonna use this in my project as refrence..
    happy new year btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

